IPL 14th Match RCB vs MI Team Squad, IPL MI RCV Match Updates


Mumbai : IPL 14th Match RCB vs MI Team Squad : In today’s encounter the Mumbai Indians will take off the Royal Challengers Bangalore at their home Ground Wankhede Stadium at 8.00 P.M. The Mumbai Indians will look forward to end their losing streak and on the other side Royal Challengers Bangalore will look to come back to winning momentum.

While looking at both sides they have very big hitters as well as wicket takers but they don’t be able to make full use of that and both are still in the bottom of the points table.

IPL 14th Match RCB vs MI Team Squad

As per the latest points table of the IPL 2018 both the teams are in bottom and wants to gain some points to keep themselves alive in this cash-rich league. The last two matches played at Wankhede Stadium were lost by the Mumbai Indians and on the other side RCB is still not be able to continue their winning momentum.

Also Read :   Pro Kabaddi Season 5 Live Streaming will start from today in Hyderabad

Both the teams have come to this match by losing their previous so both of the team is very much in need to gain some points and start their winning momentum. When coming to the points table Mumbai Indians is still in the search of a maiden win and RCB only won 1 game in the total of 3 matches.

Both the teams have to work a lot in their various departments as MI will have work on their bowling and on the other side also RCB Will also have to work on both bowling and batting departments if they want to win all the their remaining matches.


Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma(c),  Kieron Pollard, Mustafizur Rahman, Suryakumar Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Evin Lewis, Saurabh Tiwary, Ben Cutting, Pradeep Sangwan, Jean-Paul Duminy, Ishan Kishan (wk), Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Mayank Markande, Akila Dhananjaya, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne.

Also Read :   Ravi Shastri has been appointed as new coach of Indian Cricket Team

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli(c), Quinton de Kock(wk), Brendon McCullum, AB de Villiers, Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Manan Vohra, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Pawan Negi, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar,Mohammed Siraj, Corey Anderson, Parthiv Patel, Aniruddha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande, Tim Southee.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here