Karnataka Election Result 2018 LIVE UPDATE, Kumaraswamy Accepts Congress Support


Karnataka Election Result 2018: You will get complete details of Karnataka Election Result through this article. The result has been declared today on 15th May 2018 at afternoon. Now, you will check all live updates from here. You can also check winner party name from below here.

Today at 8 am the counting has started after voting on 222 seats out of 224 seats in Karnataka. In the starting phase, we have looked a strong compete between BJP and Congress party. As the time passes, BJP is getting more voting as compared to Congress. As per the latest update, now BJP is at top level by securing 104. Congress has scored 77 till now and JDC is the lower party containing only 37. For your kind information, the voting process was held on 12th May 2018.

Also Read :   Telangana Inter 1st Years General Result 2018 Declared Today 9 AM

Most Probably the Karnataka Election Result 2018 will be disclosed today. It is supposed that BJP will win the election in Karnataka as per the current record. So, we can say here that “Modi Magic” is working and Congress gets down day by days.

Karnataka Election Result 2018 LIVE UPDATE, Kumaraswamy Accepts Congress Support

As per the current update, the counting for Karnataka Election is still running. Till 2:30 pm, BJP has won by 84 seats and BJP is first at 19 seats. On the other side, BJP topmost competitor Congress has won only 55 seats till now and Congress is first at 24 seats. To check all the live updates about the Karnataka Election Result 2018 you need to stay tune with this page. We will update this web page after any changes made by the parties.

Also Read :   Govt. of India released the List of 30 smart cities

The Counting is still on. BJP contains the majority of the Voters till now. Hence there is big chance of winning the BJP team. Talks are still going on but party is working for final decision. After final declaration of the result we all know whether the deputy CM  is from Congress or BJP.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here